Analyst Coverage
Company name
              Analyst
Email address
BOCOM
Angus Chan
angus.chan@bocomgroup.com
CCBI
Ke Qu
quke@ccbintl.com
CCBI
Ronnie Ho
ronnieho@ccbintl.com
China Industrial Securities
Ming Li
limingyjy@xyzq.com.cn
China Merchants Securities
Yonghuo Liang
liangy6@cmschina.com.cn
CICC
Wang Lei
lei5.wang@cicc.com.cn
CICC
Danlin Ren
danlin.ren@cicc.com.cn
Citi Bank
Jeff Chung
jeff.m.chung@citi.com
Citi Bank
Beatrice Lam
beatrice.lam@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Bin Wang
bin.wang@credit-suisse.com
DBS
Rachel Miu
rachel_miu@dbs.com
Essence International Securities
Jimmy Wang
jimmywang@eif.com.hk
First Shanghai
Ivy Chen
xx.chen@firstshanghai.com.hk
First Shanghai
Ducan Lu
duncan.lu@firstshanghai.com.hk
GF Securities
Yafei Ou
oyf@gf.com.cn
GF Securities
Chongjing Deng
dengchongjing@gf.com.cn
HSBC
Tracy Li
tracy.s.w.li@hsbc.com.hk
Huatai Financial
Zhixuan Lin
zhixuan.lin@htsc.com
J.P.Morgan
Nick Lai
nick.yc.lai@jpmorgan.com
J.P.Morgan
Rebecca Wen
rebecca.y.wen@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Jack Yeung
jack.yeung@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley
Shelley Wang
shelley.wang@morganstanley.com
Nomura
Benjamin Lo
benjamin.lo@nomura.com
Nomura
Joseph Wong
josephmh.wong@nomura.com
Orient Securities
Alison Ho
alison.ho@dfzq.com.hk
UOB Kay Hian
Ken Lee
ken.lee@uobkayhian.com.hk
Yuanta Research
Kevin Yim
kevin.cw.yim@yuanta.com
Goldman Sachs
Fei Fang
fei.fang@gs.com
Goldman Sachs
Longjin Li
longjin.li@gs.com
Daiwa
Jay Lu
jay.lu@hk.daiwacm.com